Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- Kaufwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Kostenlose Hilfe: support@rollschuh-versand.de
 
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool
PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool
The PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool offers 4 tools in one! This versatile skate tool includes a 1/2" socket for axel nuts, a 11/16" socket for truck adjustment nuts on PowerDyne Reactor Plates, a removable 9/16" socket for truck adjustment...
€24.31 *
PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool
PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool
The PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool offers 3 tools in one! This multi-purpose skate tool is equipped with a 1/2" socket for axle nuts, a 9/16" socket for KingPin lock nuts and finally a 15/16" open wrench for the stopper lock nuts. This tool is...
€19.49 *
Ball bearing press Powerdyn
Ball bearing press Powerdyn
Ball bearing press from Powerdyn With the PowerDyne Bearing Press the installation or replacement of bearings is child's play. Just follow the instructions below and you will be back on the rollers in no time! To use the press, move the...
Content 1 Stück
€43.87 * €64.38 *
7mm pin for ball bearing press
7mm pin for ball bearing press
The Powerdyn ball bearing press is delivered from the factory with an 8mm pin. For ball bearings with an inner diameter of 7mm this additional part is necessary.
€5.45 *
Jupiter Stopper
Jupiter Stopper
Jupiter stopper for outdoor skates Years of research and testing went into the development of the PowerDyne Jupiter, and the result is our best stopper. Grippy natural rubber and a large, flat surface with characteristic indentations...
Content 2 Stück
€22.37 *
PD Round Adjustable Stops
PD Round Adjustable Stops
The PowerDyne Adjustable Toe Stop has a regular 5/8" screw with a urethane stop in black. Each toe stop is sold separately. For a complete set make sure to order 2 pieces!
€13.92 *
PD Round Adjustable Stops grau
PD Round Adjustable Stops grau
The PowerDyne Adjustable Toe Stop has a regular 5/8" screw with a urethane stop in grey. Each toe stop is sold separately. For a complete set make sure to order 2 pieces!
€13.92 *
Powerdyn Reactor Neo Plate
Reactor Neo Plate POWERDYN
Powerdyn Reactor Neo Plate The Reactor Neo has been rigorously tested and refined to reduce weight, increase strength and improve feel. The Reactor Neo has a shiny silver anodized finish and is finished with solid 7075 aluminum kingpin....
€185.95 * €195.95 *
Reactor Fuse Plate
Reactor Fuse Plate
The latest addition to the Reactor family of plates, the Reactor Fuse is a great solution for skaters looking for exceptional performance at an affordable price. The lightweight nylon plate is reinforced with fiberglass to provide...
€99.95 * €105.00 *
Nylon Thrust Plate
Nylon Thrust Plate
Durable black nylon plates with polished truck for exceptional performance. Properties: Features Reinforced heavy duty nylon plate 15 ° steering knuckle angle for improved power transmission Truck made of metal
€64.00 * €69.00 *
Arius Platinum Plate
Arius Platinum Plate
The PowerDyne Arius Platinum takes roller skating to a new level. The Arius Platinum features the same revolutionary design as the original Arius with improvements in key areas that enhance performance and usability. Initially, the...
€349.00 * €369.00 *
Reactor PRO plate
Reactor PRO plate
Features 6066 series heat-treated lightweight extruded aircraft aluminum for optimal stability 10 degrees king pin Cold forged and black anodised 6061 aluminium truck with ChroMo steel axles Adjustable steel swivel arms Robust Delrin...
€311.00 * €339.00 *
1 From 2

Products from Powerdyn

Powerdyn

Die Werkzeuge von Powerdyn sind speziell für die Arbeiten an Rollerskates entwickelt worden und erfüllen auch den hohen Anspruch im Profi-Bereich.

Viewed
chatImage
Your WhatsApp contact:
Marc Gergeni
von Rollschuh-Versand.de
Marc Gergeni
Hello
Welcome at our shop! Outside our opening hours it might take a little bit longer until we answer yourinquiry.
whatspp icon whatspp icon

Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- Kaufwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Kostenlose Hilfe: support@rollschuh-versand.de
 
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool
PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool
Das PowerDyne Y3 Skate Tool bietet 3 Werkzeuge in einem! Dieses Mehrzweck-Skate-Werkzeug ist mit einer 1/2 "-Steckdose für Achsmuttern, einer 9/16" -Steckdose für KingPin-Sicherungsmuttern und schließlich einem 15/16 "offenen Schlüssel...
19,99 € * 19,99 € *
PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool
PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool
Das PowerDyne Y4 Skate Tool bietet 4 Werkzeuge in einem! Dieses vielseitige Skate-Werkzeug beinhaltet eine 1/2 "Stecknuss für Axelmuttern, eine 11/16" Stecknuss für Truck-Justiermuttern an PowerDyne Reactor Plates, eine abnehmbare 9/16...
24,94 € * 24,94 € *
Kugellagerpresse Powerdyn
Kugellagerpresse Powerdyn
Mit der PowerDyne Bearing Press ist der Einbau oder Austausch von Lagern ein Kinderspiel. Folgen Sie einfach den Anweisungen unten und Sie werden in kürzester Zeit wieder auf den Rollen sein! Um die Presse zu verwenden, bewegen Sie mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
49,95 € * 62,44 € *
7mm Pin für Kugellagerpresse
7mm Pin für Kugellagerpresse
Die Powerdyn Kugellagerpresse wird werksseitig mit einem 8mm Pin ausgeliefert. Für Kugellager mit einem Innendurchmesser von 7mm ist dieses Zusatzteil notwendig.
5,45 € * 5,45 € *
Reactor Fuse Plate
Reactor Fuse Plate
Die neueste Erweiterung der Plattenfamilie Reactor, die Reactor Fuse, ist eine großartige Lösung für Skater, die eine außergewöhnliche Leistung zu einem günstigen Preis suchen. Das leichte Platte aus Nylon ist mit Fiberglas verstärkt, um...
99,95 € * 105,00 € *
Arius Platinum Plate
Arius Platinum Plate
Der PowerDyne Arius Platinum bringt die Rollschuhplatte auf ein neues Level. Der Arius Platinum verfügt über das gleiche revolutionäre Design wie der ursprüngliche Arius mit Verbesserungen in wichtigen Bereichen, die die Leistung und die...
ab 349,00 € * 369,00 € *
Jupiter Stopper
Jupiter Stopper
Jupiter Stopper für Outdoor-Skates Jahrelange Forschung und Tests gingen in die Entwicklung des PowerDyne Jupiter ein, und das Ergebnis ist unser bester Stopper. Griffiger Naturkautschuk und eine große, flache Oberfläche mit...
Inhalt 2 Stück
22,95 € * 22,95 € *
PD Round Adjustable Stops
PD Round Adjustable Stops
Der PowerDyne Adjustable Toe Stop verfügt über eine reguläre 5/8 "Schraube mit einem Urethanstop in schwarz. Jeder Zehenstopp wird einzeln verkauft. Stellen Sie für einen vollständigen Satz sicher, dass Ihr 2 Stück bestellt!
14,28 € * 14,28 € *
PD Round Adjustable Stops grau
PD Round Adjustable Stops grau
Der PowerDyne Adjustable Toe Stop verfügt über eine reguläre 5/8 "Schraube mit einem Urethanstop in grau. Jeder Zehenstopp wird einzeln verkauft. Stellen Sie für einen vollständigen Satz sicher, dass Ihr 2 Stück bestellt!
14,28 € * 14,28 € *
Reactor PRO plate
Reactor PRO plate
Eigenschaften 6066-Serie wärmebehandeltes leichtes extrudiertes Flugzeugaluminium für optimale Stabilität 10 Grad King-Pin Kaltgeschmiedete und schwarz eloxierte 6061 Aluminium-Lkw mit ChroMo-Stahl-Achsen Einstellbare Schwenkarme aus...
311,00 € * 339,00 € *
PowerDyne Magic Cushions
PowerDyne Magic Cushions
Das Besondere an PowerDyne Magic Cushions ist die Power Assist ™ -Formel für maximale Leistung. Aus hochwertigem Urethan hergestellt, speichern Magic Cushions die Energie und setzen sie frei, wenn Sie sie wieder benötigen. Wie ein...
Inhalt 4 Stück
14,95 € * 19,04 € *

Produkte von Powerdyn

Powerdyn

Die Werkzeuge von Powerdyn sind speziell für die Arbeiten an Rollerskates entwickelt worden und erfüllen auch den hohen Anspruch im Profi-Bereich.

Zuletzt angesehen